Skip to Content

John Fogerty Rides Again on Walk Right In

John Fogerty Rides Again
on Walk Right In
Tuesday, September 29, 2009, 1pm

Join Rebecca on Walk Right In as she features a one-hour radio special from Tres Hombres that celebrates the release of John Fogerty’s new album BLUE RIDGE RANGERS RIDES AGAIN. There are exclusive interviews, album tracks and previously unreleased live recordings of CCR and John Fogerty solo classics.  The host of this prerecorded program is Ken Dashow of WAXQ-FM, New York City.


Parts 1 and 3 feature tracks from the new album. Part 2 includes new live versions of CCR and solo classics recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall, and set for a DVD release later this fall.

Part 1

  1. Paradise
  2. Never Ending Song Of Love
  3. Garden Party

Part 2 (live from Royal Albert Hall)

  1. Born On The Bayou
  2. Almost Saturday Night
  3. Down On The Corner
  4. Up Around The Bend
  5. Fortunate Son

Part 3

  1. Back Home Again
  2. Heavens Just A Sin Away

Part 4

  1. When Will I Be Loved
  2. Change In The Weather

WTJU is owned and operated by the Board of Visitors of the University of Virginia.
The opinions expressed by announcers or guests on WTJU are not necessarily the opinions of WTJU or the University of Virginia.